Select Account Type Please Select an Account Type

Online Banking


Error, press "Login" to continue.


Error, press "Login" to continue.

Bank Management

Board of Directors

Buddy R. Montgomery, Chairman

Jon S. McDonald

Julie L. Henry, Secretary

Larry Russell

Michael Simon

Robert W. McDonald, III

Shane Clayton

Barry Ford

Van Ray


Shane Clayton, CEO

Senior Executive Vice President

Julie Henry, COO & CFO

Executive Vice President

Brooks Corder, CCO

Charlie Avant, Lending - Central TX


Senior Vice Presidents

Buffie Butler, Loans and Marketing

Stephen Flynn, Tupelo Market President

Jim Williams, Collections

Vice Presidents

Becki Cummings, Deposit Compliance/BSA 

Corey Wages, Loans, Branch Manager

Lindsay Jones, Loans

Mark Stegall, Financial Analyst & CPA

Michelle Rodgers, Information Technology

Mitch Montgomery, Loans

Rob Chittom, Ecru Branch Manager

Susi Gregory, Loan Compliance/CRA Officer

Wesley Morgan, Loans

Assistant Vice Presidents

Brandy Beaman, Account Services Coordinator

Jamie Bland, Loan Administration Coordinator

Scherrie Goree, New Accounts & Teller Coordinator - Main Office

Lisa Eaton, Branch Manager - Houlka

Tessa Chapman, Lending - Tupelo

Tiffany Westmoreland, Assistant Deposit Compliance & BSA

Internal Auditor

Kyle Fitzgerald

Assistant Cashiers

Amy Crowe, Branch Operations Coordinator - Hwy 236 Branch

Connie Horton, Human Resources

Shellie Curtis, New Accounts Representative - Ecru

Wyatt Gunter, Lending 

Go To Top